The 6 winners of PSL 2023 – Sport

Listed below are the gamers that lit up the match with their particular person exploits.

Lahore Qalandars turned the first team to win back-to-back Pakistan Tremendous League (PSL) titles however many gamers throughout the match will be pleased with their efforts even when their groups fell brief.

Listed below are six gamers who achieved nice private heights on this version and might look again fondly at their very own exploits in it.

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button